Paula Dazzles With The Stars in Midnight Blue

As seen on the catwalks of Louis Vuitton, Marc Jacobs, Burberry Prorsum, and Oscar de la Renta, midnight blue is taking over. Paula followed this trend and sparkled and glittered on last night’s X Factor in a midnight blue beaded Aidan Mattox twilight inspired dress. The glitzy dress has sheer sleeves and graphic all over beading retails at 270 USD or 138 GBP from Saks Fifth Avenue among others and is a complete steal in my opinion – a perfect party dress this season. Midnight blue and silver go beautifully together and this is my favourite look Paula has worn on the live shows so far. The dress fits Paula in all the right places and she has had it taken up to make the dress a super mini to show off her legs. She finished the look with triple drop dark earrings from Ippolita from the Wonderland collection retailing from neimanmarcus.com at 925 USD or 575 GBP (she also wore these on Jimmy Kimmel) and gunmetal patent heels. Her hair is PERFECT! Sexy, chic and sophisticated just three of the words I would use to describe Paula’s look and I’m lovin it!

3 responses to “Paula Dazzles With The Stars in Midnight Blue

  1. I cannot really put my finger on it, but this is my favourite look of hers so far. She looks like something out of a fairytale! And the hair is perfect, if I may add! She really went back to the sidefringe! Love!

  2. This by far is my favorite look of the live shows! Between the beading, the color and her hair…. Amaze! Oh! and the earrings are to die for too!

  3. She looks so beautiful!!! Love the dress, love the hair. Simply gorgeous.

Leave a comment