Hot Pink Perfection: Behind the Scenes

Paula steals the limelight in a hot pink strapless two toned skin tight mini dress while promoting The X Factor. The form-fitting mini showed off Paula’s incredible legs and toned physique as she confidently posed for The Hollywood Reporter cover and inside feature on the show. I think that Paula looks amazing in this gorgeous hot pink dress which has a very young, fresh and contemporary feel and as you probably can tell by now it’s my favourite colour! I think that the colour of this dress looks great against her really dark skin and is bang on trend for Spring Summer Resort 2012. I am also in love with her long slightly messy, wavy hair which is very sexy without looking over styled. There has been a splattering of press reports lately (mostly written by women) that Paula is looking too skinny. Can I just say in my opinion, yes she is tiny but she is extremely toned and I think it actually really suits her especially with the type of clothes she is wearing. For me she seems to be back to her best and looking smoking in all these little dresses! What do you guys think of this look is it a hit or a miss?

3 responses to “Hot Pink Perfection: Behind the Scenes

  1. This video is AMAZING – I love the behind the scenes stuff!

  2. Me too! I want to try and get into being a Stylist how did you do it? xx

  3. I think her outfit for this photoshoot was A-MAZING! And the shoes! Holy moly! She looks fantastic, and really pops out of the whole picture, you just HAVE to look at her. And I don’t think she is too skinny ATM, especially since she looks really happy, content and healthy, and that is the most important thing! :)

Leave a comment