Paula Showcases Her Latest Accessory

 

Paula appeared on Simon’s lap for this latest promo pic wearing the same 13,395 USD or 7,070 GBP Balmain pailette mini dress she wore for the X Factor promo and her recent feature in Emmy . This time she accessorized her high wattage look with an antique oversized cocktail ring but everything else from the hair down to the make up stayed the same.

9 responses to “Paula Showcases Her Latest Accessory

  1. Wow, great photo!

  2. Where is Paula’s ring from? She seems to be flashing it at the camera!

  3. She loves that Balmain dress – I want one, but not sure I would look quite the same in it lol! That and the price!

  4. I just wanted to say I LOVE your blog and think it’s such a cool idea. I’ve always wanted to know where Paula got her clothes from and now I know! I hope she sees it as I think it’s such a compliment coming from a professional Fashion Stylist – I’d love you to style her as I think you have some great ideas :)

  5. Simon’s her latest fashion accessory lol!

  6. I love some of the sexy clothes you’ve selected for her so I would love you to style her too :)

  7. Best picture of them I’ve seen and they both look HOT! The dress is so short but the style really suits Paula. The ring is gorgeous too! x

  8. Paula looks so hot! Love the dresses she has been wearing. This is a great picture too .. with her on Simon’s lap. ;)

Leave a comment