Style Up Paula: Blumarine

 

Whether it’s leopard blended with white, zebra turned into a maxi dress or bright snake patterns minis, even animal prints have had a sexy 1970s disco makeover this season. I love this floaty leopard print mini by Blumarine and think Paula would look amazing in this look with lots of gold chunky jewellery and lots of dark, messy, loose hair. Check it out on the catwalk at 5.35. In fact all the way through there are some super sexy, body con dresses which would look awsome on her. I loved the whole feel and energy of this show and it played some great tunes!

One response to “Style Up Paula: Blumarine

  1. This is a gorgeous look and I loved watching the catwalk show. Paula has worn a lot of leopard print before so I think she would look great in this. Can’t wait to see this blog develop, thanks soooo much – I’m loving it!

Leave a comment