Emmy Magazine, August 2011

Who says you shouldn’t wear a dress more than once? Are you kidding when it looks this good! Currently Paula has the pick of an enviable designer wardrobe, but an obvious favourite of her’s is the stunning black sequin Balmain Pailette mini dress she chooses again for the inside of Emmy Magazine. This little number might be thigh skimmingly short on her, but as I mentioned before costs a staggering 7, 070 GBP or 13,395 USD now sold out as from a seasons back and was extremely popular. She finishes off with one of her favourite pair’s of shoes, Christian Louboutin’s Lady Daf! The shoes actually are surprising comfortable because of the platform. I normally don’t find Mary Jane’s very sexy but there is something about these shoes that is screaming “SEXY” I have to say it’s definitely a must-have Spring shoe and looks amazing with this dress.

One response to “Emmy Magazine, August 2011

  1. Thank you for starting this blog it’s now listed in my favourites and I love reading what you have to say. It’s nice to read positive articles on Paula for a change and I think she look stunning on this cover. Can’t wait to the show starts.

Leave a comment