Style Up Paula: D & G & Marie-Helene de Taillac

 

Where do I start to say how much I adore this metallic-green & paillette-embellished dress by Dolce & Gabbana retailing at 1,790 USD or  1,160 GBP. For me it is the epitome of Italian glamour and could there not be a better dress this season to sparkle and shimmer in? I’d love to see Paula rockin this look and how perfect for disco week on The X Factor? This dress needs very little adornment but I can’t help but keep the electric fun going with this colour-clash bold pair of hot pink eaarings by Marie-Helene de Taillac set in 20-karat matte gold retailing at 21, 843 USD or 14, 130 GBP to really finish off the perfect party look.  Paula should wear her tumbling brunette locks down in a wavy free-flowing style and go for a sexy smoky eye and pale lips for her make-up. One word – HOT!

Leave a comment