The X Factor USA Auditions, Seattle, 28 June 2011

Lady in Red! Paula has scored high in the style steaks every time she has worn red and today was no different in a strapless red lace dress with drape detailing on bodice and black exposed lining and hidden zip by Dolce Gabbana’s Fall/Winter 2010 collection retailing at 1,265 GBP or 2,032 USD. I have seen this dress on a range of celebrities and I have to say Paula wears this dress the best. The dress makes her look sophisticated and sexy and I love the way it clings to every inch of her curves.  I like the simplicity of her hair keeping it long, dark and wavy with simple jewellery. Now on to those killer shoes! Paula accessorised with sky high black patent Lady Daf Christian Louboutin’s retailing at 688 GBP or 1,100 USD and I can’t really think there could have been a better way to compliment the dress! Overall look femme fatale!

Leave a comment