The X Factor USA Auditions – Chicago – 19 May 2011

Mix & match is a big trend for 2011 and this floral and leopard print dress by Dolce & Gabbana is a great example of how you can keep mix matched prints edgy but still look sexy. Dolce & Gabbana designs are all about making women feel sexy, shapely, confident and above all Mediterranean which I think Paula embodies really well here. I’ve seen this dress in the flesh and because of the print clash combo photographs don’t always do it justice and it wouldn’t be for everyone. It has a secret hidden back zipper and makes you feel very feline as it’s very silky against your skin. The dress retails at 796 GBP or 1,289.00 USD. I love thats she’s giving the Sergio Rossi nude pumps another outing too!

2 responses to “The X Factor USA Auditions – Chicago – 19 May 2011

  1. I love how you have analyzed Paula’s wardrobe choices. I agree that her Glam Team is doing a GREAT job for her. She has never looked better and I like the suggestions you have made that would look perfect for herl

  2. Thanks very much Elaine, lovely to hear! It only launched yesterday and I’ve had a great response so far. Please spread the word as I really would love to hear everyone’s thoughts, commnets and questions! Katy X

Leave a comment